Dyżury nauczycieli 
w roku szkolnym  2019/2020

      

Lp.

Nazwisko i Imię

Adres e-mail


1.

Brońska Ewa

  ewa@zsz.bobowa.pl


3.

Iwańska Alicja

  alicja.iwanska@zsz.bobowa.pl  


4.

Pękala Renata

  renata@zsz.bobowa.pl  


5.

Gucwa Maria

  maria.gucwa@zsz.bobowa.pl


6.

Ptaszkowski Piotr

  piotrptaszkowski@zsz.bobowa.pl


7.

Jamka Aleksandra

  aleksandra.jamka@zsz.bobowa.pl


8.

ks. Jarosław Kokoszka

  jaroslaw.kokoszka@zsz.bobowa.pl


9.

Maliniak Janina

  janina.maliniak@zsz.bobowa.pl  


10.

Gucwa Tomasz

  tomek@zsz.bobowa.pl


11.

Średniawa Janusz

  janusz.sredniawa@zsz.bobowa.pl


12.

Beata Forczek-Serafin

  beata.forczek@zsz.bobowa.pl

13.

Jakub Gagatek

  jakub@zsz.bobowa.pl

15.

Barbara Jasińska

  barbara.jasinska@zsz.bobowa.pl

16.

Justyna Wiejaczka

  justyna.wiejaczka@zsz.bobowa.pl

17.

Szumińska Anna

  anna.szuminska@zsz.bobowa.pl

 

18.

Magdalena Zabielny

  magdalena.zabielny@zsz.bobowa.pl

 

19.

Sylwester Szczepanek

  sylwester@zsz.bobowa.pl

 

20.

s. Agata Basiaga

  agata@zsz.bobowa.pl

 

21.

Aleksandra Sokołowska

  aleksandra@zsz.bobowa.pl

 

22.

Tomasz Skórski

  tomasz.skorski@zsz.bobowa.pl

 

23.

Andrzej Połeć

  andrzej.polec@zsz.bobowa.pl